Society Leadership

GCHS Officers 2021-2022

Board of Directors

Executive Director

The GCHS Board of Directors attending an August 13, 2020 meeting are: Clyde Covington (2019-2020 President), Bitty Martin, Liz Robbins (Executive Director), Wayne Threadgill, Julie Brenner Nix (Vice President), Elaine Johnston (Secretary), Susan DeLinde Hunter, Mike Dugan, and Ray Rosset (Treasurer). Not pictured: Orval Albritton, Carol Moenster Dyer, Len Pitcock, and Toma Noble Whitlock.